Donnerstag, 20. Dezember 2007

Warhawk: Omega Dawn FAQ

Hi Everyone!!Before I jump-in with the FAQ, I wanted to let everyone know that our V1.2 patch will go-live on December 19th at 10:00 GMT (thats 2am pacific time). We will be bringing our game servers off-line while we roll-out the patch from 10:00 to 16:00 GMT (thats 2am to 8am pacific).Also, the Warhawk: Omega [...]


[Source: PlayStation.Blog]